lm group
In 2019 the Group achieved € 337.8 million revenue.

In 2019 the Group achieved € 337.8 million revenue.

Financial Calendar

Upcoming events

Date                          

Event


31 July 2020             

1H2020 Financial Statement Disclosure
IR Conference Call - 12.30 pm CET, 11.30 am UK


31 July 2020             

Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

Attendance rules: as disclosed by the relevant convening notice, the 2020 Extraordinary General Meeting will be a Virtual Meeting, i.e. remote attendance only. Any company’s shareholder who confirmed its own participation within the relevant Voter Deadline, in compliance with the voting procedure, has been duly provided with the dial-in details to attend the Virtual Meeting.


11 November 2020

Q3 2020 Trading Update

Archived Events

Date | Event


21 May 2020

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


15 May 2020

Q1 2020 Trading Update


7 April 2020

Audited FY2019 Results disclosure and publication of Annual Report 2019


14 February 2020

Preliminary unaudited full-year results 2019


07 November 2019

Q3 2019 Trading Update


08 August 2019

1H2019 Financial Statement Disclosure
IR Conference Call - 11.00 am CET, 10.00 am UK


16 May 2019 

Q1 2019 Trading Update


08 May 2019

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders


19 March 2019

FY2018 Financial Statement Disclosure, publication of annual report 2018


19 March 2019

Investor / Media conference in Zurich


19 March 2019

Guidance for 2019


12 February 2019

Preliminary unaudited full-year results 2018


09 August 2018

1H2018 Financial Statement Disclosure
IR Conference Call


03 May 2018

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
Official venue: Amsterdam, Jan Plezierweg 2, 1118 SB Schiphol, Netherlands


14 March 2018

IR Call


14 March 2018

FY2017 Financial Statement Disclosure


21 September 2017

Extraordinary Shareholder Meeting
Official venue: SocietyM Schiphol - citizenM hotel Schiphol - Janplezierweg 2, 1118 BB Amsterdam , Netherlands


10 August 2017

1H2017 Financial Statement Disclosure

IR Conference Call – 10:00am CET, 9:00am UK


10 July 2017

Current trading update


28 April 2017

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
Official venue: Amsterdam, Jan Plezierweg 2, 1118 SB Schiphol, Netherlands


17 March 2017

FY2016 Financial Statement Disclosure

IR Conference Call – 3:30pm CET; 

Official venue: Amsterdam 
+41 (0)58 310 50 00 (CH - Europe) 
+44 (0)203 059 58 62 (UK) 
+1 (1)631 570 5613 (USA)


14 September 2016

1H2016 Financial Statement Disclosure
Investor Call – 3:00pm CET, 2:00pm UK


04 May 2016

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders
Official venue: Amsterdam


22 March 2016

FY2015 Financial Statements Disclosure and Investor Conference


12 February 2016

Extraordinary Shareholder meeting, Amsterdam and Lugano


12 November 2015

IR Roadshow, Barcelona, supported by Morgan Stanley


14 October 2015

IR Roadshow, Zurich, supported by Kepler


16 September 2015

1H2015 Financial Statements Disclosure

IR Conference Call – 3:30pm CET


17 July 2015

IR Roadshow, Sydney, supported by UBS


19 May 2015

Annual General Meeting of Shareholders, Amsterdam


18 May 2015

IR Roadshow, Zurich, supported by Credit Suisse


27 March 2015

Investor Meeting Day, Zurich, supported by Kepler


26 March 2015

FY2014 Financial Statements Disclosure


Continue next to
Stock Information >
< IR Contacts

Contact Us   |  Site Map   |   Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Cookie Policy   |   Email Alerts

© lastminute.com NV Prins Bernhardplein 200, 1097 JB Amsterdam. Netherlands